Don’t forget! Emo's has a new bag policy for all shows! Visit our Safety Information page for more details!

  • 003_Emo's-Resized.jpg
  • 031_Emo's--Resized.jpg
  • EMOS-RELAUNCH2019-Resized (1).jpg
  • EMOS-RELAUNCH2019-Resized.jpg
  • SEVENLIONS-EMOS-11.29.18-Resized.jpg
  • EMOS-RELAUNCH2019-11-Resized.jpg

Upcoming Events

RG_Chelsea_sLive_1130_MargoPrice_PH_1080x1080.jpg
Fri Feb 03
  • 8:00pm
Buy
a91e6cda_original 2.jpg
Sat Feb 18
  • 8:15pm
Buy
RG_Emo'sAustin_0225_SunnyDayRealEstate_PH_1080x1080.jpg
Sat Feb 25

The Appleseed Cast

  • 7:00pm
Buy
ALL PARTNER The.97 x Nav Brightened 4601-1-edit.jpg
Fri Mar 03

SoFaygo, RealestK

  • 7:00pm
Buy
NICKCANNON_National_ADMAT_HORIZONTAL.jpg
Sat Mar 04
  • 5:30pm
Buy
Static_Social-Instagram_1080x1080_Inhaler_2023_Regional_TheEchoLounge&MusicHall_0308.jpg
Mon Mar 06
  • 7:00pm
Buy
Static_SocialPhoto-Instagram_1080x1080_SilversunPickups_2023_Regional_TheAztecTheatre_0304.jpg
Thu Mar 09
  • 7:00pm
Buy
Static_SocialPhoto-Instagram_1080x1080_GracieAbrams_2023_Regional_EmosAustin_0325.jpg
Sat Mar 25
  • 8:00pm
Buy
at9Xi5PM.jpeg
Thu Mar 30
  • 7:00pm
Buy
1-2.jpg
Tue Apr 04
  • 7:00pm
RG_TheEchoLounge&MusicHall_0408_Elderbrook_SG_1080x1920.jpg
Fri Apr 07
  • 8:00pm
Buy
Static_SocialPhoto-Instagram_1080x1080_SullivanKing_2023_Regional_BayouMusicCenter_0414.jpeg
Thu Apr 13

Level Up, Benda, Vastive

  • 8:00pm
Buy
  • 8:00pm
Buy
Static_SocialPhoto-Instagram_1080x1080_Half-alive_2023_Regional_MarathonMusicWorks_0222.jpg
Mon Apr 17

Tessa Violet

  • 6:30pm
Buy
ab6761610000e5eb9e6c14bd347a74387a544d05.jpeg
Sat Apr 22

After The Burial, Intervals

  • 6:00pm
Yaeji_PressPhoto_DasomHan_5.jpg
Fri Apr 28
  • 7:00pm
Buy
Static_SocialPhoto-Instagram_1080x1080_CityMorgue_2023_Regional_HouseofBluesHouston_0506.jpeg
Thu May 04
  • 7:00pm
Buy
  • 7:00pm
Buy
Static_Digital-TM-ArtistImage_2426x1365_Avatar_2023_Regional_TheObservatoryNorthPark_0503.jpg
Tue May 09

Veil of Maya, Orbit Culture

  • 6:30pm
Buy
Static_Digital-Artist-Photo_1600x900_ElaidoCarrion_2023_Regional_ThePavilionatToyotaMusicFactory_0511_BigSoto_Spanish.jpg
Sun May 14
  • 7:00pm
Buy
Beartooth-Trivium_ADMAT_HORIZONTAL.jpg
Tue Jun 06

Malevolence, Archetypes Collide

  • 5:30pm
Buy
  • 6:00pm
Buy
Image.jpeg
Thu Jun 22
  • 6:30pm
Static_SocialPhoto-Instagram_1080x1080_DeathGrips_2023_Regional_SouthSideBallroom_1006.jpg
Thu Oct 05
  • 7:00pm
Static_SocialPhoto-Instagram_1080x1080_DeathGrips_2023_Regional_SouthSideBallroom_1006.jpg
Sat Oct 07
  • 7:00pm
  • SEVENLIONS-EMOS-11.29.18-11_1920w.jpg

stay connected

  • Join the c3concerts.com e-list! Receive access to exclusive pre-sale opportunities and pro-tips to know before you go to Emo’s (set times, happy hour specials and the scoop on parking).